Contact Us

Pattison Sports Group, LLC

The Mill
381 Brinton Lake Road

Thornton, PA 19373

 

Phone: (484) 356-1029

Fax: (610) 361-3001

Healthy Kids Running Series

The Mill

381 Brinton Lake Road

Thornton, PA 19373

 

Phone: (484) 352-2729

Fax: (610) 361-3001

PSG Job Postings

Are you interested in working for a youthful, dynamic sports marketing firm, leading the way in the youth, high school and nonprofit sports world? We are currently accepting resumes and cover letters. Please send all inquiries to scott@pattisonsportsgroup.com.

 

PSG Internships

Summer 2016 Internship Positions have been filled.

 

We are now accepting resumes for fall/winter/spring internship opportunities. If you're a college student in the Philadelphia and surrounding area looking to break into sports marketing and event management, please email your cover letter and resume to scott@pattisonsportsgroup.com.

Fall/Spring - Internship Job Description
JobDescription_FallSpring_Internship2016[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [513.3 KB]

Contact Us

Jeff Long

President

Phone: (484) 356-1029

Cell: (267) 970-8590

jeff@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

Brian Santoleri

Sales Manager, Victory Event Series

Phone: (484) 318-9797

brian@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

Steve Shipe

Administrator, Victory Girls Lacrosse Club

Phone: (302) 545-8698

steve@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

Brooke Magni
Manager, Healthy Kids Running Series

Phone: (484) 321-6182

brooke@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

Jessie DiLucia

Manager, Healthy Kids Running Series

Phone: (484) 356-1014

jessie@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

 

 

Scott Ely

VP, Operations

Phone: (484) 356-1024

Cell: (610)246-5319

scott@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

Tamara Virtue

Director, Healthy Kids Running Series

Phone: (484) 352-2729

tamara@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

Kevin Crispin

Event Manager / HKRS Supply Manager

Phone: (484) 352-3800

kevin@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

Andrew Repetto

Bookkeeper

Phone: (484) 321-6183

andrew@pattisonsportsgroup.com

 

Katie Sullivan

Data Processing Coordinator, HKRS

katie@pattisonsportsgroup.com